WHAS Crusade for Children Board of Directors

The WHAS Crusade for Children Board of Directors meets quarterly each year.

The group is the governing body for the Crusade. They approve operating budgets and staff recommendations.

An independent board of interdenominational ministers known as the Crusade Advisory Panel decides how donations are distributed each year. This panel grants Crusade donations to agencies that serve special needs children.

The Crusade Board of Directors
(in alphabetical order)

Don Allen
Deputy Chief (retired)
Lafayette Township Fire Department
Floyds Knobs, Indiana

Lisa Columbia
Sales Manager
Louisville, Kentucky

Linda Danna
President & General Manager
Louisville, Kentucky

Jennifer Erhard
Senior Accounting Manager
Texas Roadhouse
Louisville, Kentucky

Kelly Grangier
Supervisor of Special Education
Greater Clark County Schools
Jeffersonville, Indiana

Bill Godfrey, MD
Godfrey, Godfrey & Eklund
Elizabethtown, Kentucky

Tom Hoy
(non-voting member)
Dinsmore & Shohl
Louisville, Kentucky
Board Secretary & Legal Counsel

Kevin Hughes
Sales Manager
iHeart Radio
Louisville, Kentucky

Shawn Kaelin
Assistant Director of Creative Services
Louisville, Kentucky

Brennen Lawrence
CEO – iMON Solutions
Louisville, Kentucky
Board Chair

Dr. Tom Mobley
Nelson Christian Church
Bardstown, Kentucky

Jeff Nelson
Senior Vice President
Republic Bank
Louisville, Kentucky
Board Vice Chair

Vincent E. Smith
Pleasure Ridge Park Fire District
Louisville, Kentucky

Pam Stephens
Superintendent (retired)
West Point Independent Board of Education; West Point, Kentucky
Columbia, Kentucky

Mr. Gary Stewart
Public Accounting (retired)
Louisville, Kentucky

John Walling
The Koetter Group
Floyds Knobs, Indiana

Angelica Williams
Staff Accountant, MBA, CPA
Blue & Company
Louisville, Kentucky
Board Treasurer