WHAS Crusade for Children Advisory Panel

Every year there are more grant applications than available funds. The WHAS Crusade for Children Advisory Panel must determine the best use of the donated funds to serve the largest number of children with special needs. The panel consists of 12 interdenominational clergy who devote many hours of their time to the grant process.

The current panel members are:

Dr. Charles Burton
Second Baptist Church
Taylorsville, Kentucky

Rev. Clay Calloway
West Louisville Ministers Coalition
Louisville, Kentucky

Dr. Greg Earwood
Baptist Seminary of Kentucky
Georgetown, Kentucky

Fr. Joe Graffis
Archdiocese of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky

Rev. Sally McClain
Christian Church, Disciples of Christ
Louisville, Kentucky

Rabbi Stanley Miles
Rabbi Emeritus
Temple Shalom
Louisville, Kentucky

Dr. Tom Mobley
Nelson Christian Church
Bardstown, Kentucky
Advisory Panel Chair

Rev. Conrad Moorer
Northside Church of Christ
Jeffersonville, Indiana

Rabbi Gaylia Rooks
The Temple
Louisville, Kentucky
Advisory Panel Secretary

Dr. John Wesley Slider
Breckenridge Chapel, Free Methodist
Louisville, Kentucky
Advisory Panel Vice Chair

Fr. Tony Smith
St. Lawrence Catholic Church
Louisville, Kentucky