WHAS Crusade for Children Endowment Board

In September, 2002, the WHAS Crusade for Children Board of Directors voted to create the new Crusade Endowment.

It guarantees that 100 percent of the Crusade’s annual telethon collections continue to go directly to agencies that help children with special needs.

It ensures that millions more children will be helped for decades to come.

  • 100% of each donation to the WHAS Crusade for Children helps children with special needs
  • The Crusade Endowment Campaign fully funds our future.
  • Beyond your annual contribution, we need your Crusade Endowment donation now.

Change a child’s life forever, support the WHAS Crusade Endowment.

The Crusade Endowment Board of Directors
(in alphabetical order)

Jay Blanton
Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing
University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky

Doug Bozell
Frost Brown Todd
Louisville, Kentucky

Garry Burry
Estate & Business Planning Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
Louisville, Kentucky
Board Vice Chair

Bob Dooley
Buechel Fire Protection District (retired)
Louisville, Kentucky

Jennifer Erhard
Senior Accounting Manager
Texas Roadhouse
Louisville, Kentucky

Bill Frey, Jr., CFA
Managing Partner
FB Funding
Goshen, Kentucky

Jennifer Fries
Director of Business Development & e-Marketing
L&N Federal Credit Union
Louisville, Kentucky

Clarence Glover
Administrator (retired)
Jefferson County Public Schools
Louisville, Kentucky

Stacy Griggs
El Toro
Louisville, Kentucky

Brooke Hasch
News anchor/reporter
Louisville, Kentucky

Tom Hoy
(non-voting member)
Dinsmore & Shohl
Louisville, Kentucky
Board Secretary & Legal Counsel

Kyle Judd
Vice President/Portfolio Manager
Hilliard Lyons
Louisville, Kentucky

Mike Pollio
NCAA Basketball Coach (retired)
Louisville, Kentucky
Board Chair

Meaghan Reynolds, CPA
Strothman & Co.
Louisville, Kentucky

Marcus Warren, MBA, EA
Principal & CEO
J. Hagan Warren & Associates
Louisville, Kentucky